16th FINA WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Kazan, RUS

July 24th - August 9th 2015

Information Générale / General Information
Friday, July 24, 2015
Men's 1m Springboard Preliminary
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Women's 3m Synchro Springboard Preliminary
Mixed 10m Synchro Platform Final
Women's 3m Synchro Springboard Final
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Men's 10m Synchro Platform Preliminary
Women's 1m Springboard Preliminary
Men's 10m Synchro Platform Final
Monday, July 27, 2015
Women's 10m Synchro Platform Preliminary
Men's 1m Springboard Final
Women's 10m Synchro Platform Final
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
Men's 3m Synchro Springboard Preliminary
Women's 1m Springboard Final
Men's 3m Synchro Springboard Final
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Women's 10m Platform Preliminary
Women's 10m Platform Semifinal
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Men's 3m Springboard Preliminary
Men's 3m Springboard Semifinal
Women's 10m Platform Final
Friday, July 31, 2015
Women's 3m Springboard Preliminary
Women's 3m Springboard Semifinal
Men's 3m Springboard Final
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Men's 10m Platform Preliminary
Men's 10m Platform Semifinal
Women's 3m Springboard Final
Sunday, August 2, 2015
Mixed 3m Synchro Springboard Final
Men's 10m Platform Final